Feral Nation – Convergence

Book Six of the Feral Nation Series has been released!

This action-packed installment of the series wraps up most of the loose ends in Eric Branson’s quest to find his daughter and reunite his family. There is more to come in this series, however, as they are still in the midst of a country in turmoil and a long way from safety of Eric’s original exit plan.

Get your copy on Amazon here:

Kindle Edition

Paperback Edition

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.